top of page
Warren County New Jersey

Executive Committee

The Warren County Republican Committee stands for a prosperous and safe Warren County. We envision a County with: a dynamic and flourishing economy where both businesses and workers thrive; strong and healthy families; and reformed, responsive and ethical state and local governments that serve the people with effectiveness and efficiency while protecting individual liberty. I am proud to serve as Chairman of a diverse, talented group of Republicans dedicated to serving the residents of Warren County.

Douglas Steinhardt


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
Warren County Republican Committee Chairman Doug Steinhardt

Vice Chairwoman

Nancy Brown



Lori Ciesla

Lopatcong Township


Jodee Inscho

Liberty Township

Warren County Republican Committee Vice Chair Woman Nany Brown
Warren County Republican Committee Treasurer Lori Ciesla
Warren County Republican Committee Secretary Jodee Inscho
bottom of page